• Office of the President
  • Presidential Security Service
  • National Security Office
  • Korea Communications Commission
  • Board of Audit and Inspection of Korea

National Human Rights Commission of Korea

National Intelligence Service


  • Office for Government Policy Coordination
  • Prime Minister's Secretariat
  • Ministry of Public Safety and Security
    Ministry of Personnel Management
    Ministry of Government Legislation
    Ministry of Patriots and Veterans Affairs
    Ministry of Food and Drug Safety
  • Korea Fair Trade Commission
  • Financial Services Commission
  • Anti-Corruption and Civil Rights Commission
  • Nuclear Safety and Security Commission
  • Ministry of Strategy and Finance
    • National Tax Service
    • Korea Customs Service
    • Public Procurement Service
    • Statistics Korea
  • Ministry of Education
  • Ministry of Science, ICT and Future Planning
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Ministry of Unification
  • Ministry of Justice
    • Supreme Prosecutor's Office
  • Ministry of National Defense
    • Military Manpower Administration
    • Defense Acguisition Program Administration
  • Ministry of the Interior
    • Korea National Police Agency
  • Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism
    • Cultural Heritage Administration
  • Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
    • Rural Development Administration
    • Korea Forest Service
  • Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy
    • Small and Medium Business Administration
    • Korean Intellectual Property Office
  • Ministry of Health and Welfare
  • Ministry of Environment
    • Korea Meteorological Administration
  • Ministry of Employment and Labor
  • Ministry of Gender Equality and Family
  • Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport
    • National Agency for Administrative City Construction
    • Saemangeum Development and Investment Agency
  • Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries